Play Hours

Reserve 2 Hours of Walk-in Play.

Monday-Friday 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday- Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Special Play Hours due to Private Parties, Field Trips, & Event

Friday, June 11 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 12 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 13 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 22 12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 23 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, June 25 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, June 27 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 29 11:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday, July 2 12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 10 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 11 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 14 11:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 15 11:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 17 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 25 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 7 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Features

Indoor Playground

8,000 sq. ft. facility consisting of 2 Levels of Indoor Playground including Crawl Tubes, Slides, Tunnels, and Much More.

Toddler Area

Separated Toddler Area for Ages 1-4 with Interactive Soft Play and Sensory Play Panels and Toys.

Baby Area

Separated Baby Crawling Area with Soft Play and Sensory Play Panels & Toys.

Build Area

Lego Build Area for children to explore their engineering skills.

Redemption Games

Redemption Video Games and Kiddie Rides.

Eating Area

Full service Café with a variety of favorites including pizza, burgers, fries, and more tasty treats.

Party Area

Party Rooms for the best party experience for children and their families celebrating any milestone.

Relaxing Area

Seating for Adults with TVs and nursing areas. Plus, free WiFi.

Menu